Contact

Hours of operation:
Monday – Friday 7:00am to 5:00pm
Closed on weekends and major holidays

Phone: 605-336-3430
Fax: 605-336-0209

General Manager:
Kyle Forsyth kforsyth@mcdonaldsupply.com

Office Manager:
Dianne Putzke dianne.putzke@mcdonaldsupply.com

Outside Sales:
Justin Wheeler justin.wheeler@mcdonaldsupply.com 

Inside Sales Team:
Eric Johnson ejohnson@mcdonaldsupply.com

Ken Fischer ken.fischer@mcdonaldsupply.com

Adam Loose adam.loose@hajoca.com

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.